Innovation Through Pioneering Technology SM


Call us today 212-583-0100

For billing information:

Press Releases

Please view the latest press from Enzo Biochem, Inc.

Date Details
Monday, December 13, 2010 ENZO Biochem Announces First Quarter Results Company Generates Positive EBITDA, Improving $2.9 Million Sequentially; Recent Actions to Streamline Operations Begin To Drive Results
Tuesday, December 07, 2010 ENZO Biochem Schedules Teleconference to Discuss Fiscal First Quarter Results on December 13, 2010, at 8:30AM E.T.
Friday, November 19, 2010 2010 Annual Report and Proxy Materials
Wednesday, November 10, 2010 ENZO Biochem To Present At Lazard Capital Markets 7th Annual Healthcare Conference
Friday, October 15, 2010 ENZO Biochem Schedules Teleconference to Discuss 2010 Fourth Quarter and Year-End Results on October 15, 2010, At 8:30 Am E.T.
Thursday, October 14, 2010 ENZO Biochem Reports Fourth Quarter and Year End Results Recent Initiatives to Generate Cost Savings In Excess Of $4 Million and Target Positive Cash-Flow from Operations In 2011
Monday, October 04, 2010 Enzo Biochem Initiates Clinical Trial for Treatment of Uveitis at NIH Study of Optiquel™, a Proprietary Therapeutic to be Conducted By the National Institute of Health’s National Eye Institute
Monday, September 20, 2010 Enzo Biochem Streamlines Operations; Expects Positive Operating Cash Flow in 2011
Wednesday, September 08, 2010 ENZO Biochem to Present at Two Healthcare Conferences in New York City
Thursday, August 26, 2010 ENZO Biochem’s Clinical Lab Takes Major Step In Becoming National Provider of Predictive Diagnostics Pennsylvania Grants Lab License to Operate, With Several Others Pending
Monday, August 02, 2010 ENZO Biochem’s Clinical Labs Unit Named a Participant In Empire Bluecross Blueshield Provider Network
Wednesday, June 09, 2010 ENZO Biochem Reports Third Quarter Operating Results
Monday, June 07, 2010 ENZO Biochem to Present at 9th Annual Needham Healthcare Conference
Monday, June 07, 2010 ENZO Biochem Schedules Teleconference to Discuss Third Quarter 2010 Results for June 10, 2010, At 8:30 AM E.T.
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 ENZO Biochem’s Clinical Labs Unit Enters Into Co-Marketing
Monday, May 17, 2010 United States Board of Patent Appeals Denies Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics' Request For Rehearing on Enzo’s Pending Universal Interference Patent
Monday, March 29, 2010 ENZO Biochem Says Favorable Patent Appeals Court Decision Will Allow Pursuit of Claim for Substantial Damages
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 ENZO Biochem Announces Supply and Distribution Agreement with Cancer Genetics Enzo Fluorescent Dye Labels To Be Incorporated With CGI’s DNA Fish Probes
Monday, March 15, 2010 ENZO Biochem’s Clinical Lab Division Enters Exclusive Agreement With Novel Sequencing Provider Multigen Diagnostics, Inc. Enzo’s Third Molecular Diagnostics Agreement Provides Access to Multiplex Sequencing Technology
Friday, March 12, 2010 ENZO Biochem Reports Results for Second Fiscal Quarter Revenues Increase 11%; Gross Profit Up 36%; Gross Margin Increases 24%
Wednesday, March 10, 2010 ENZO Biochem Schedules Teleconference to Discuss Second Quarter 2010 Results for March 15, 2010, At 8:30 AM E.T.
Thursday, March 04, 2010 ENZO Biochem Names Robert Boorstein, MD, PHD, Medical Director of Enzo Clinical Labs
Monday, March 01, 2010 ENZO Biochem Announces Favorable Judgment by U.S. Patent Office in an Interference Against Bayer Healthcare For A Universal Diagnostic Detection System
Friday, January 29, 2010 ENZO Biochem Is Well Positioned For New Paradigms In Biotech and Healthcare, Annual Meeting Is Told Company Nominees for Class I Directors Approved By Shareholders
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 ENZO Biochem Reports That Its Clinical Labs Division Has Available Newly Authorized Swine Flu (H1n1) Test

To view releases from previous years, select the year below that you would like to see. You may chose to view the latest news or reports dating back to 2003.