Innovation Through Pioneering Technology SM


Call us today 212-583-0100

For billing information:

Press Releases

Please view the latest press from Enzo Biochem, Inc.

Date Details
Monday, December 12, 2011 ENZO Biochem Reports Fiscal First Quarter 2012 Results Focus On Strategic Initiatives in Molecular Diagnostic Platforms
Wednesday, December 07, 2011 ENZO Biochem Schedules Teleconference to Discuss 2012 First Quarter Results on December 13, 2011 At 8:30 Am E.T.
Friday, December 02, 2011 2011 Annual Report and Proxy Materials
Wednesday, November 09, 2011 ENZO Biochem to Present At Lazard Capital Markets 8th Annual Healthcare Conference
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 ENZO Reports Record Revenues of $102 Million For Fiscal Year 2011 Fourth Quarter Results Show Strong Improvement, Led By Vigorous Enzo Clinical Lab Performance
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 ENZO Biochem Schedules Teleconference to Discuss 2011 Fourth Quarter and Year-End Results on October 17, 2011, At 8:30 Am E.T.
Thursday, September 08, 2011 ENZO Biochem to Present at Rodman & Renshaw Thirteenth Annual Healthcare Conference
Monday, August 22, 2011 ENZO Biochem Appoints Four Executives at Enzo Life Sciences as Unit adds Products and Platforms to More Aggressively Expand in Pharmaceutical and Clinical Markets
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 ENZO Scientists Report On Key Discovery of Novel Targets For Metabolic Bone Disease And Other Conditions
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 U.S. Supreme Court Declines Life Technologies Appeal Hearing In Patent Infringement Suit Brought By ENZO Biochem Claiming Substantial Damages
Friday, June 10, 2011 ENZO Biochem’s Clinical Lab Acquires Marketing Rights To Unique, More Effective Diagnostic Test For Cervical Cancer
Friday, June 10, 2011 ENZO Biochem Reports Improved Third Quarter Results
Thursday, June 09, 2011 ENZO Biochem Schedules Teleconference for 3q Results
Monday, April 04, 2011 ENZO Biochem to Present At 10th Annual Needham Healthcare Conference
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 Enzo Biochem Unit Launches First-To-Market Survival Motor Neuron (SMN) Protein Immunoassay System. SMA Is Leading Geneticcause of Infant and Toddler Mortality
Monday, March 14, 2011 Enzo Biochem Announces Improved Fiscal 2011 Second Quarter Results
Monday, March 14, 2011 ENZO Biochem Schedules Teleconference to Discuss Fiscal Second Quarter Results on March 15, 2011 at 8:30 AM E.T.
Thursday, February 24, 2011 ENZO Biochem to Present at Citi 2011 Global Health Care Conference

To view releases from previous years, select the year below that you would like to see. You may chose to view the latest news or reports dating back to 2003.