Innovation Through Pioneering Technology SM


Call us today 212-583-0100

For billing information:

Press Releases

Please view the latest press from Enzo Biochem, Inc.

Date Details
Monday December 07, 2015 ENZO Biochem Reports Strong First Quarter Results Execution on Corporate Strategy seen in Company’s Results
Friday December 04, 2015 ENZO Biochem Schedules Teleconference to Discuss First Quarter 2016 Results Tuesday, December 8, 2015 at 8:30 Am E.T.
Wednesday November 25, 2015 ENZO Biochem Releases New Investor Presentation on Corporate Strategy
Tuesday November 17, 2015 Enzo Biochem Announces New York State Approval of Its First Assay Based on Ampiprobe™ Platform Aimed at Providing Affordable Molecular Diagnostics in Light of Reimbursement Pressure
Thursday October 29, 2015 ENZO Biochem Demonstrates Greater Sensitivity of Its Ampiprobe™ Platform for Molecular Diagnostics
Tuesday October 13, 2015 ENZO Biochem Reports Strong Fourth Quarter Results
Tuesday October 13, 2015 ENZO Biochem Reaches $10 Million Patent Infringement Settlement with Affymetrix, Inc.
Wednesday October 07, 2015 ENZO Biochem Schedules Teleconference To Discuss Fourth Quarter and Full Year Results Tuesday, October 13, 2015 At 8:30 Am E.T.
Wednesday July 22, 2015 ENZO Biochem Reaches Patent Infringement Settlement - PRESS RELEASE
Wednesday July 22, 2015 ENZO Biochem Reaches Patent Infringement Settlement - FORM 8K
Wednesday July 08, 2015 Enzo Biochem Reports Favorable Delaware Court Markman Hearing Ruling
Monday July 06, 2015 Enzo Biochem to Present at Cantor Fitzgerald Healthcare Conference
Monday July 06, 2015 Enzo Biochem Reaches $7.1 Million Patent Infringement Settlement with Luminex Corporation
Tuesday June 09, 2015 ENZO Biochem Reports Third Quarter Results, Including Strong Revenue Growth at Clinical Labs Reflecting Increasing Volume and Greater Molecular Diagnostic Activity
Thursday June 04, 2015 ENZO Biochem Schedules Teleconference to Discuss Third Quarter Results Wednesday, June 10, 2015 At 8:30 Am E.T.
Monday March 16, 2015 ENZO Biochem to Request Rehearing of Court of Appeals Decision
Friday, March 13, 2015 ENZO Biochem Announces New York State Approval of First Flowscript™ Assay For Improved Detection of Cervical Cancer Progression
Thursday March 12, 2015 ENZO Biochem Reports Fiscal Second Quarter Results March 12, 2015
Monday March 9, 2015 ENZO Biochem Schedules Teleconference to Discuss Second Quarter Results Friday, March 13, 2015 at 8:30 Am E.T.
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Enzo Biochem Announces New Molecular Platform and First Product for Early Focus on Cervical Cancer Progression

To view releases from previous years, select the year below that you would like to see. You may chose to view the latest news or reports dating back to 2003.