Innovation Through Pioneering Technology SM


Call us today 212-583-0100

For billing information:

Press Releases

Please view the latest press from Enzo Biochem, Inc.

Date Details
Monday, December 10, 2012 ENZO Biochem Reports First Quarter Results Progress Being Realized in New Products, Efficiencies, Wider Marketing and Cash Utilization, Although Hurricane Sandy Had Temporary Impact on Clinical Labs
Friday, December 07, 2012 2012 Annual Report and Proxy Materials
Thursday, December 06, 2012 ENZO Biochem Schedules Teleconference To Discuss First Quarter Results On December 11, 2012 At 8:30 AM E.T.
Thursday, November 29, 2012 Biochem To Present At Canaccord Genuity 2012 Medical Technology & Diagnostics Forum
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 Biochem’s Clinical Labs Introduces Diagnostic Test That Assists In Early Detection Of Lung Cancer
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 ENZO Biochem To Present At Lazard Capital Markets 9th Annual Healthcare Conference
Friday, November 02, 2012 Biochem Reports Jury Declares Life Technologies Infringed Company Patents And Awards Enzo $48.6 Million Court To Decide Additional Pre-Judgment Award
Monday, October 15, 2012 ENZO Biochem Reports Fourth Quarter Results and Announces Realignment Program Expected To Reduce Annualized Costs $6 Million Commencing With Fiscal First Quarter
Monday, June 11, 2012 Enzo Biochem Reports Fiscal Third Quarter Results Growth at Clinical Labs Drives Sequential Quarterly Revenue Growth and Improved Operating Results
Thursday, May 17, 2012 Lab Work A new diagnostic system from Enzo Biochem detects multiple diseases from a single sample.
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 ENZO Biochem Launch of Test for Measuring Risk of Colorectal Cancer Underscores Growing Role of Molecular Diagnostics Company Developing Pipeline of New Platforms and Assays For Molecular Diagnostic Use
Sunday, April 01, 2012 ENZO Biochem Presents New Ampiprobe™ Nucleic Acid Amplification Platform Details At Escmid London Meeting Data Suggests Highly Efficient and Economic Platform Could Be Basis For Next-Generation Molecular Diagnostics
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 ENZO Biochem Announces Expanded Distribution Agreement with Japan’s Cosmo Bio New Pact Broadens Life Sciences Unit Presence in Pacific Rim
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 ENZO Biochem’s Clinical Laboratory Applies For NY State Health Department Approval For First Assay Based On Its Ampiprobe™ Amplification Platform Highly Efficient Economic Test Also Provides Greater Sensitivity than Conventional Pcr-Based Assays Other Ampiprobe™ Platform-Based Assays in Development For Nucleic Acid Testing Market
Monday, March 12, 2012 ENZO Biochem Reports Improved Second Quarter Results
Thursday, March 08, 2012 ENZO Biochem Schedules Teleconference to Discuss 2012 Second Quarter Results on March 13, 2012 at 8:30 Am E.T.
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 ENZO Biochem Receives Approval For Novel Blood Based Test for Colorectal Cancer Risk New York State Approves Colonsentry™ RNA Expression Assay First In Pipeline Of Unique Products To Be Offered Through Company’s Clinical Laboratory
Friday, February 10, 2012 ENZO Biochem to Present At 2012 Leerink Swann Global Healthcare Conference

To view releases from previous years, select the year below that you would like to see. You may chose to view the latest news or reports dating back to 2003.