Innovation Through Pioneering Technology SM


Call us today 212-583-0100

For billing information:

Press Releases

Please view the latest press from Enzo Biochem, Inc.

Date Details
Monday, December 12, 2005 ENZO Biochem Reports Fiscal 2006 First Quarter Operating Results
Thursday, December 08, 2005 Discussion of Fiscal 2006 First Quarter Operating Results
Friday, November 04, 2005 ENZO Biochem Appoints Melvin F. Lazar As Lead Independent Director
Friday, October 14, 2005 ENZO Biochem Reports Results For Fourth Quarter And Fiscal Year
Wednesday, October 12, 2005 ENZO Biochem Announces Conference Call Rescheduled For Monday, October 17th
Tuesday, October 11, 2005 ENZO Biochem, Inc. Schedules Fiscal 2005 Fourth Quarter And Year-End Operating Results Teleconference For Friday October 14, 2005, At 8:30 Am E.T.
Thursday, October 06, 2005 ENZO Biochem Says Pre-Clinical Study Suggests Small Molecule Compound Could Spur Bone Growth
Thursday, June 09, 2005 ENZO Biochem Reports Results for the Fiscal Third Quarter and Nine Months
Thursday, June 09, 2005 ENZO Biochem Acquires Rights To Orphan Drug Candidate For Treating Uveitis, Chronic Inflammation Of The Eye
Tuesday, June 07, 2005 Discussion of Fiscal 2005 Third Quarter Operating Results
Wednesday, May 25, 2005 ENZO Life Sciences Launches New DNA Labeling System For Comparative Genomic Hybridization Microarrays
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 ENZO Biochem to Present at Needham & Company Fourth Annual Biotechnology Conference
Monday, May 16, 2005 ENZO Biochem Alequel™ Clinical Trial Results Highlighted At Digestive Disease Week Conference Press Meeting Today
Friday, April 15, 2005 ENZO Biochem Reports Supporting Laboratory Studies At European Liver Conference
Wednesday, April 13, 2005 ENZO Biochem to Present at White Mountain Capital Third Annual Biotechnology Conference
Friday, April 08, 2005 ENZO Biochem Unit Allowed Interference Action
Monday, March 14, 2005 ENZO Biochem Reports First Half And Fiscal Second Quarter Operating Results
Tuesday, March 08, 2005 Discussion of First Half and Fiscal 2005 Second Quarter Operating Results
Tuesday, January 11, 2005 ENZO Biochem Awarded $1 Million Grant to Fund Clinical Trial of Liver Disease Treatment

To view releases from previous years, select the year below that you would like to see. You may chose to view the latest news or reports dating back to 2003.